Ideas for SalesPad Desktop

Save Confirmation in the Lot Number Entry window

We would love to see SalesPad prompt a user to save any changes they have made in the Lot Number Entry Window before closing if they haven't saved their work already. Currently, if you make changes to the Lot User Fields and then close the window without clicking save all your changes are lost. I think this should be a very simple addition to the Desktop functionality since it already exists in so many other windows.

 

Thanks,

Marcus

  • Marcus Heemstra
  • Aug 14 2018
  • Planned
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Jacob Pegg commented
    August 15, 2018 12:52

    Marcus,


    I'm looking into this and will have the team evaluate the change.  That will dictate when it happens, but we'll add the check to prompt to save on close if changes were made.


    Jacob

  • Marcus Heemstra commented
    August 15, 2018 13:08

    Awesome! Thank you

     

    Marcus