In the future can you add a reset button for Any grid organization, position of columns, or filters. It would be reset to prior to your current login.
When you say "prior to your current login..." I'm assuming that it isn't the default layout that you're looking for but maybe one that you customized previously and want to revert to?
Yes, one that has been customized previously. You just want to undo the changes you made in the current session.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.